Newspapers

2016

  • November 28, 2016 (Mon) | The Sun | Signature and style  | Download
  • November 26, 2016 (Sat) | The Star | Vogue kitchen designs from Italy  | Download
  • November 23, 2016 (Wed) | Utusan | Bank Rakyat unjur pertumbuhan  | Download
  • November 22, 2016 (Tue) | Berita RTM | Bank Rakyat Jangka Jumlah Pembiayaan Meningkat Tahun Depan  | Download
  • August 4, 2016 (Thu) | The Star | 5 Malaysian firms on Forbes Asia ‘Best Under A Billion’ list  | Download
  • April 5, 2016 (Tue) | The Star | Modern take on Kitchen Designs   | Download

2015

  • December 19, 2015 (Sat) | The Star | Signature adopts new strategy   | Download
  • December 4, 2015 (Fri) | The Star | Kitchen retail boss wins best CEO award  | Download
  • November 17, 2015 (Tue) | Current Buzz | Mid And Small Cap Companies Honoured At Awards  | Download
  • November 16, 2015 (Mon) | The HCK Group | Mid & small companies honoured  | Download